Board Of Directors
Meet our wonderful Board of Directors!
Steve Laufman
Innovative Systems
Terry Reyelts
Chair, First National Insurance
Michael Weiss
Stacy Giblin
Secretary, Nedved Media
Dan Fechner
Detective, Mitchell Police Department
Ryan Loker
Ashley Miller
Jim Taylor
P.C. Atty/Counselor at Law
Jesse Tolsma
Vice Chair, Dice Financial
Mike Weins
Lydia Brink
L&J Kreations
Destiny Rohrer
Mid-Dakota Properties
Mark Limberg
County Fair, Platte
Sandi Floyd
President, First Interstate Bank
Cody Wilson
Mitchell Roofing & Siding